• Mon. May 20th, 2024

Caf awards 2023: complete list of winners

The 2023 CAF Awards ceremony was held last night in Morocco, and it was a night of celebration for Nigerian football. Asisat Oshoala won her sixth African Female Player of the Year award, while Victor Osimhen was crowned the Male African Player of the Year. The awards ceremony also recognized other outstanding players, coaches, and teams in African football. In this article, we will provide you with a comprehensive list of all the winners at the 2023 CAF Awards. So, let’s dive in!.

Read: Vincent Aboubacar and club some club members excluded from club

Men’s Player of the YearVictor OsimhenNigeria
Women’s Player of the YearAsisat OshoalaNigeria
Men’s Coach of the YearWalid RegraguiMorocco
Women’s Coach of the YearDesiree EllisSouth Africa
Men’s Goalkeeper of the YearYassine BounouMorocco
Women’s Goalkeeper of the YearChiamaka NnadozieNigeria
Goal of the YearMahmoud Kahraba’s
National Team of the Year (MEN)Morocco
National Team of the Year (WOMEN)Super FalconsNigeria
Men’s Young Player of the YearLamine CamaraSenegal
Women’s Young Player of the YearNesryne El ChadMorocco
Men’s Interclub Player of the YearPercy TauSouth Africa
Women’s Interclub Player of the YearFatima TagnaoutMorocco
Club of the Year (MEN)Al AhlyEgypt
Club of the Year (WOMEN)Sundowns LadiesSouth Africa


Mbiydze is a web and graphic designer, digital marketer, and founder of a group of companies including CHEETAH CAMEROON, MBIYDZELA DIGITAL and PULSEBEAT ENTERTAINMENT  He is an ambitious entrepreneur with experience in various fields.
Please spread this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *